ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction


he most anticipated album of 2019! Falz sets 2019 ablaze with his brand new project titled Moral Instruction.

The album is a 9 track compilations produced by SESS and samples a few of Fela’s works. According to Falz;

‘There is a dire need for us to redefine the concept of humanity and morality.

There is a pressing need for re-education and re-orientation of the people.

For this is the only way we can restore sanity’

Click track names below to get available tracks from the album.

1.DOWNLOAD Falz – Johnny
2. DOWNLOAD Falz – Follow Follow
3. DOWNLOAD Falz ft. Demmie Vee – Hypocrite
4. DOWNLOAD Falz – Talk
5. DOWNLOAD Falz – Amen
6. DOWNLOAD Falz ft. Sess – Brother’s Keeper
7. DOWNLOAD Falz ft. Chillz – Paper
8. DOWNLOAD Falz – E No Finish
9. DOWNLOAD Falz – After All Said and Done
DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction [Zip File]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here